new album of instrumentals available now

August 2nd, 2016

andy and i are hard at work on a new black lab album, but to tide you over until we finish, here’s a sweet collection of 16 chilled-out instrumentals, most from ‘a raven has my heart’ but at least one from every major album. it’s a digital-only release and you can get it from itunes or from our bandcamp page which makes it super-easy to download any of our albums in mp3, cd-quality, flac, etc. check it out, share with your friends and let us know what you think. thanks!!


share... Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailby feather

August 2nd, 2016 | Categories: paulblog | | Leave A Comment » |

One Response to “new album of instrumentals available now”

  1. Lillia


    August 2nd, 2016 at 4:02 pm

Leave a Reply




Your Comment



  • Instrumentals_chill

  • Live at Mercury Lounge

  • A Raven Has My Heart

  • Best of the MP3 of the Month Club

  • Two Strangers

  • Unplugged

  • Give Us Sugar: b-sides

  • Passion Leaves a Trace

  • Technologie

  • See The Sun

  • Your Body Above Me

  • Stray Palace EPs

  • Paul Solo: 10M Years

buy music